The CCORS rules state “Any rider who either won his/her category last year OR won two (or more) races must upgrade to a higher category”. The list of riders meeting this mandatory upgrade rule for 2014 are:


 Class  Rider
 Sport  Chris Arato
 Single Speed  Dan Decker
   Jacob Clark
   Nathan Mullins
 Sport +  David Lenard
   Scott Cloyd
 Beginner  Jeremy Cavenaugh
   Chris Tennant
 Joe Earnest
 Beginner +  Brad Gardner


Any riders who would like to be exempted from their mandatory upgrade should contact Barry Wray at WRAYB@UNCW.EDU.